UltraSound Headquarters

4747 Good Road

Delphos, OH 45833

Toll Free: 1-800-917-6863

Toledo Office

1824 W. Sylvania Ave

Toledo, OH 43613

Toll Free: 1-888-966-8225

Testimonials

What do previous clients say about UltraSound DJ's?

All of our clients receive a performance evaluation following their event in order to provide feedback on the services provided by our event team.  In addition we encourage couples to create reviews on our facebook page, the Knot wedding page, and other online resources.  Did you know UltraSound has received "Best of The Knot" vendor recognition for 3 yrs straight based on DJ reviews provided by previous clients??   We want you to book with confidence and listed information from many recent reviews:

Julie & Raleigh Hendricks

9-20-14

Thank you so much for making our day perfect.  You were very helpful even when contacted on short notice.  The music was great!!  Thanks again!

Phil & Megan Kirkendall

8-2-14

There was just some slight miscommunications getting started and going into the cake cutting, but nothing bothersome.  Overall it was a great experience and everyone was really great to work with!  We have heard so many great compliments on the DJ...

Kari Phillips-- Wedding

7-19-14

Everything was wonderful... the DJ did a great job and everyone had a great time.

Hemker Wedding

7-19-14

Thank you Miranda for the high marks!!!  We enjoyed working with you for your ceremony and reception at the SoSerene wedding venue.

Chris & Jeanette Leidy-- Wedding

7-05-14

Thanks to both Kevin and Chris for helping make our wedding reception such a fun, memorabl night! We greatly appreciate all you did!

Chelsea & Shawn Priest

6-28-14

Our DJ did a wonderful Job.  He worked very well with what we had planned out.  Very Satisfied!!!  Will refer you anytime we get a chance.

Sierra Herold & Andrew Wade-- Wedding

6-21-14

We were very impressed with our DJ services, set up, and Quality.  The Uplights looked amazing and his song choices kept our guests dancing all night!  He also took the time to go over the order of events before the reception began which really helped us know what we were to do at certain times.

Kylee Preston-- Wedding

4-19-14

Loved my DJ.  He found my wedding song and really went over and beyond to make my experience amazing.

Adam & Annette Lange-- Wedding

11-2-13

Very Thankful someone was available on such short notice.  Very appreciative and more than satisfied with services.

Todd & Mary Knippen-- Wedding

10-26-13

We got so many positive comments about our DJ- got people to the dance floor and it stayed full all night-- exactly what we wanted.

Kevin Horton

9-28-13

Chris Putt- best DJ ever.  Made us feel completely stress free.  He handled everything great and made himself available when we needed him.

Melissa Brim (Baad)-- Wedding

8-3-13

Guests had a good time, DJ made sure to speak with us prior to our entrance to make sure he had things how we wanted them.

Please reload